Unrelated Thingies: Unrelate Harder

1) I’d forgotten how much I loathe gathering pictures for Let’s Plays. I like playing games, and I like writing about games, but the intermediate step is just excruciating. I seriously need like an intern or something. Also a pony and an expense account.

2) GAH WORDPRESS ATE A WHOLE RANT ABOUT RADIANT HISTORIA’S BATTLE SYSTEM MUST DESTROY

3) I hate technology.

1 Response to “Unrelated Thingies: Unrelate Harder”


  1. 1 PapillonReel March 1, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    re LP pictures: Welcome to the #1 reason why Persona 3 died the ignoble death it did. :\ I still have the video footage for the next update sitting on my desktop, so I could pick up where I left off, no problem, but I’d have to lose something like two weeks of spare time parsing through it to get the screenshots I need for it. And so it sits there, taunting me.


Leave a Reply

Archive

Categories