Yay…?

I’ve been unemployed for a very long while, and I’m reasonably happy to report that this is no longer the case. It’s not the best job in the world, and I can’t say that I expected (or am happy) to be doing it at this point in my life, but it’s a damn sight better than nothing. I’m not what anyone would call a workaholic, but even I’ve had my fill of “nothing” for a while.

One thing to note is that it is a night job, which means that the posting schedule around here may be… erratic… for a while, at least until I get my bearings. I still plan to have my number of posts equal the number of days, but the post themselves might come at odd hours, or multiple posts in the same twenty-four hour period, and the content might not be as even as I’d like. I know that you attentive readers who expect consist quality will be crushed by this, but I’m making this up as I go. It may be that the site will continue to suck and no one will even notice! So we’ll see.

Now if you’ll excuse me I’ll go dunk my head in ice water and try and get my brain moving again. It’s been a long day.

0 Responses to “Yay…?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archive

Categories